Regional Economy

The Minneapolis Fed serves the six states of the Ninth District: Minnesota, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, northwestern Wisconsin, and the upper peninsula of Michigan.

Ninth District Data


From around the district

A global community in rural Minnesota

Joe Mahon July 18, 2018

A visit to Worthington, Minn., shows a rural community that has welcomed immigrants and thrived as a result

All fedgazette articles